30.- Roy Tarpley Olympiacos 1994

28.- Darryl Dawkins Philips Milano 1992
Arvydas Sabonis Real Madrid 1993
Stojan Vrankovic Panathinaikos 1995

27.- Stojan Vrankovic Panathinaikos 1994
Dragan Tarlac Olympiacos 1997

22.- Nick Calathes FC Barcelona 2022

21.- Facu Campazzo Real Madrid 2019

18.- Dimitris Diamantidis Panathinaikos 2011

17.- Vasili Karasev CSKA Moscow 1996
Terrell McIntyre Montepaschi 2008

8.- Panagiotis Giannakis Aris 1989
Riccardo Pittis Philips Milano 1992
Romain Sato Montepaschi 2008

7.- Ricky Brown Philips Milano 1988
Sandro Boni Scavolini 1991
Alberto Herreros Estudiantes 1992
Joe Arlauckas Real Madrid 1995
Jaka Lakovic Panathinaikos 2005
Maceo Baston Maccabi Elite 2005
Dimitris Diamantidis Panathinaikos 2005
Aaron Jackson CSKA Moscow 2015


Euroleague Basketball (EB) is a global leader in the sports and entertainment business, devoted to running the top European competitions of professional basketball clubs under a unique and innovative organizational model. Owned and administered by some of the most successful and historic clubs in the world, EB manages the continent’s two premier men’s basketball competitions, the Turkish Airlines EuroLeague and the 7DAYS EuroCup, as well as the sport’s premier under-18 showcase, the EB Adidas Next Generation Tournament.


The EB competitions bring the elite of European basketball to all five continents and to the entire sports community through the OTT platform EuroLeague TV. EB also organizes a series of community and educational activities, led by the One Team program, in alignment with the United Nations Agenda 2030 Sustainable Development Goals. On the academic side, the EB Sports Business MBA trains future professionals in sports management.

Contact Us
Press office: [email protected] Phone: 34 933 278 427

© Copyright Euroleague Properties - All Rights Reserved