6.- Kostas Sloukas (2012, 2013, 2015 Olympiacos, 2016, 2017, 2018 Fenerbahce)

5.- Sergio Llull (2013, 2014, 2015, 2018, 2022 Real Madrid)
Rudy Fernandez (2013, 2014, 2014, 2018, 2022 Real Madrid)

4.- Sergio Rodriguez (2013, 2014, 2014 Real Madrid; 2018 CSKA Moscow)

3.- Kostas Papanikolaou (2012, 2013, 2017 Olympiacos)

2.- Anthony Randolph (2018, 2022 Real Madrid)
Walter Tavares (2018, 2022 Real Madrid)
Fabien Causeur (2018, 2022 Real Madrid)
Adam Hanga (2021 FC Barcelona, 2022 Real Madrid)

1.- Alberto Abalde (2022 Real Madrid)
Vincent Poirier (2022 Real Madrid)
Guerschon Yabusele (2022 Real Madrid) (*)
Alec Peters (2019 CSKA Moscow)
Joel Bolomboy (2019 CSKA Moscow)

(*) Yabusele is currently suspended and will not play in the 2023 Championship game  . 


Euroleague Basketball (EB) is a global leader in the sports and entertainment business, devoted to running the top European competitions of professional basketball clubs under a unique and innovative organizational model. Owned and administered by some of the most successful and historic clubs in the world, EB manages the continent’s two premier men’s basketball competitions, the Turkish Airlines EuroLeague and the 7DAYS EuroCup, as well as the sport’s premier under-18 showcase, the EB Adidas Next Generation Tournament.


The EB competitions bring the elite of European basketball to all five continents and to the entire sports community through the OTT platform EuroLeague TV. EB also organizes a series of community and educational activities, led by the One Team program, in alignment with the United Nations Agenda 2030 Sustainable Development Goals. On the academic side, the EB Sports Business MBA trains future professionals in sports management.

Contact Us
Press office: [email protected] Phone: 34 933 278 427

© Copyright Euroleague Properties - All Rights Reserved