45.- Zarko Varajic, Bosna Sarajevo, Bosna– Emerson Varese 96-93, 1979

37.- Vladimir Andreev, CSKA Moscow, Real Madrid – CSKA 99-103 (2OT), 1969

36.- Drazen Petrovic, Cibona Zagreb, Cibona – Real Madrid 87-78, 1985
 Sergey Belov, CSKA Moscow, Ignis Varese – CSKA 71-66, 1973

34.- Steve Chubin, Simmenthal Milan, Real Madrid – Milan 91-83, 1967

31.- Earl Williams, Maccabi Tel Aviv, Real Madrid – Maccabi 89-75, 1980
Juan Antonio San Epifanio, FC Barcelona, Banco di Roma – Barcelona 79-73, 1984
Emiliano Rodriguez, Real Madrid, Spartak Brno – Madrid 110-99, 1964 (Game 1)

30.- Mirza Delibasic, Bosna Sarajevo, Bosna– Emerson Varese 96-93, 1979
Frantisek Konvicka, Spartak Brno, Brno – Real Madrid 110-99, 1964
(Game 1)
Wayne Hightower, Real Madrid, Dinamo Tbilisi – Madrid 90-83, 1962

* the 1964 Euroleague final was a two-way series between Spartak Brno and Real Madrid. Madrid won the series and became the Euroleague champion. 

Euroleague Basketball (EB) is a global leader in the sports and entertainment business, devoted to running the top European competitions of professional basketball clubs under a unique and innovative organizational model. Owned and administered by some of the most successful and historic clubs in the world, EB manages the continent’s two premier men’s basketball competitions, the Turkish Airlines EuroLeague and the 7DAYS EuroCup, as well as the sport’s premier under-18 showcase, the EB Adidas Next Generation Tournament.


The EB competitions bring the elite of European basketball to all five continents and to the entire sports community through the OTT platform EuroLeague TV. EB also organizes a series of community and educational activities, led by the One Team program, in alignment with the United Nations Agenda 2030 Sustainable Development Goals. On the academic side, the EB Sports Business MBA trains future professionals in sports management.

Contact Us
Press office: [email protected] Phone: 34 933 278 427

© Copyright Euroleague Ventures - All Rights Reserved