PRESS RELEASE | *|date_euroleague|*
11.- Dino Meneghin (1976 Varese, 1987 Milan )

10.- Nikita Kurbanov (2006, 2016 CSKA)
 David Blu (2004, 2014 Maccabi)

9.- Antonis Fotsis (2000, 2009 Panathinaikos)
 Aleksey Savrasenko (1997 Olympiacos, 2006 CSKA)

8.- Victor Khryapa (2008, 2016 CSKA)
Andrey Vorontsevich (2008, 2016 CSKA)


Euroleague Basketball (EB) is a global leader in the sports and entertainment business, devoted to running the top European competitions of professional basketball clubs under a unique and innovative organizational model. Owned and administered by some of the most successful and historic clubs in the world, EB manages the continent’s two premier men’s basketball competitions, the Turkish Airlines EuroLeague and the 7DAYS EuroCup, as well as the sport’s premier under-18 showcase, the EB Adidas Next Generation Tournament.


The EB competitions bring the elite of European basketball to all five continents and to the entire sports community through the OTT platform EuroLeague TV. EB also organizes a series of community and educational activities, led by the One Team program, in alignment with the United Nations Agenda 2030 Sustainable Development Goals. On the academic side, the EB Sports Business MBA trains future professionals in sports management.

Contact Us
Press office: [email protected] Phone: 34 933 278 427

© Copyright Euroleague Ventures - All Rights Reserved